

## **Executive Committee (Nominated by Government)**



Chairman
Major General Mizanur Rahman Shameem
BP, OSP, ndc,psc
Director General (DG)
Bangladesh Ansar & VDP



**Director Md. Faizul Kabir**Joint Secretary (PRL)
Ministry of Youth and Sports



Director Dr. R. M. Debnath



Director Md. Manjurul Alam



Manager Director
Md. Mosaddake-Ul-Alam
Ansar-VDP Unnayan Bank