

Executive Committee (Nominated by Government)



Major General AKM Aminul Haque, ndc, afwc, psc, PhD Chairman, Ansar-VDP Unnayan Bank



Director Md. Faizul Kabir Joint Secretary (PRL) Ministry of Youth and Sports



Director Pankaj Roy Chowdhury



Director Md. Manjurul Alam



Manager Director Md. Mosaddake-UI-Alam Ansar-VDP Unnayan Bank